Elections Nova Scotia

Unofficial Results Sackville-Cobequid By-election

Release date: 
June 18, 2019

Unofficial Results Sackville-Cobequid By-election;  


Media Release: June 18, 2019

Elections Nova Scotia – The unofficial results in the Sackville-Cobequid by-election are as follows:

David F. Boyd                      Atlantica;  43
Steve Craig                          PC ;    2,655
Anthony Edmonds              GPNS;    488
Lara Fawthrop                     NDP;    2,472
Michel Hindlet                     NSLP;     658

Official results will be released following the official addition, which is scheduled for 10:00 am on Thursday, June 20, at the returning office, 585 Sackville Drive.

6,316 people voted in the Sackville-Cobequid by-election.


Media Contact:         Naomi Shelton
Director, Policy & Communications


Printer-friendly version